1205 S Main St Wilkes Barre, PA 18706  Local: (570) 823-3716 Tollfree: (800) 538-5377
Customer Reviews
KETLER FLORIST AND GREENHOUSE
Local Wilkes Barre, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Timely delivery, recipient loved the basket.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome service. When they called to check on my birthday recipient and realized she was out of town, they redid the arrangement and delivered it 2 days later. Thanks! I will definitely use them again.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Incredible customer service! They did not deliver to the area I was sending a basket to, so they took my order and created an order at a florist who did. Amazing!!!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were ordered and delivered the same day very promptly. Beautiful arrangement and recipient loved them!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great experience! Ordered in the morning asking for an afternoon delivery and it was delivered. Flowers were beautiful and very reasonably priced. All done online, I made an error, called to correct and it was handled. Will use again!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Each and every time I order flowers from Ketler it is a great transaction. Beautiful flowers, fast delivery, freshest flowers and great customer service. LOVE Ketler Florist!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with service I received. My boyfriend received the flowers ad very surprised and happy. I wanted to bring a smile to face with a floral arrangement and "mission accomplished". I carefully searched for the right price and service. I was happy with both. I will definitely use this company again. Thanks a bunch ..
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful as always!
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful, healthy, full, colorful and smell incredible. The most beautiful bouquet I've seen. Wonderful florist.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

the family that received it said it was the best one they received
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service! The recipient was very pleased with the flowers and commented on how beautiful they were. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service. I had the florist choose a special arrangement since daffodils weren't available. My grandma said they were the most beautiful flowers she's gotten!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Immediately got a phone call and text from the title company that they received the fruit basket I had delivered to them as a Thank you. Quick service and made my recipient very pleased! Thank you
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

the flowers were so beautiful i never expected them .they were for secrataries day .. i will tell everyone about your flowers they were very fresh..thank you .
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

they are beautiful and they smell so great!!! :)
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers you delivered on my birthday were beautiful, and still look good today. Flowers - 5. I'm not sure I like the hydrating material inside the vase. It makes the arrangement look a bit surreal. please take me off your emailing list. MAS
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service. beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivery person was very courteous and flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter-in-law really liked the birthday bouquet. It made her day!
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The item was delivered timely and was arranged wonderfully.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement, the essence of summer.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Every time I shop here, I get nothing but the best...Ketler Florist has the best Flowers and service...I will not shop any where else...Thank You so much...Rick
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I appreciated you calling after placing the order.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

i liked that i received an e-mail that they were delivered. however, i did not get to see them because they were delivered to a funeral home. i have always liked your service and products in the past, so i am a return customer and never had a problem or dislike. hope this helps.
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was my second on line order.. Both times the flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivery to hospital was very fast and professional.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Consitently always the best arrangements and friendlist staff... thanks AGAIN for the beautiful Thanksgiving bouquet for my mother.
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful, thank you. will use you company again
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement is lovely and flowers are very fresh.
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

G'day, I am in Australia, and did this on line. It was perfect, and as I warned, Mum was a florist for 50 years, we both would have heard it if it was shite'...sunflowers and nothing else, perfection. Add to the perfection was my stupidity of giving the wrong address and it was handled very well by your phone staff and delivered to the right hospital. Many, many thanks, jeff
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My family and I has been ordering flowers/gift baskets from Ketlers for over 25 years and has always been very satisfied. The staff is very friendly/helpful as well as professional. The flower arrrangements/gift baskets have alway been beautiful. I would highly recommend Ketlers for any occassion.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom loved the flowers. She said it was a beautiful and unusual arrangement and the flowers lasted for a long time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

she got the flowers on time and just how i asked great job
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Couldn't be happier! The flowers turned out gorgeous and they were delivered same day in my requested time frame. I wanted my sister to get them before she left for work on her birthday and she was absolutely thrilled! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were delivered promptly and were a beautiful arrangement. We will definately use Ketler again.
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very professional & exceptional value.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Since I am out of the state for the winter, I have to rely on the remarks of the recipient of the flowers. She was very pleased and said that they were still fresh after several days. Thank you for providing this service.
Date: Dec 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were a Christmas gift from my husband and were delivered to my office. They were absolutely gorgeous and I received so many compliments on them.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Immediately after placing an online order, I received a call from an extraordinarily pleasant woman who informed me that they didn't have all of the flowers needed for the arrangement I had chosen. She then explained what other options there were, and quickly had a plan for a new arrangement. She also then informed me she would be dropping the flowers off herself while picking up a family member in the evening (after business hours!!), as i had requested as late a delivery time as possible. Personal service! Extremely pleasant transaction! Very impressed. thanks :)
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

We had a last minute need for an arrangement. I ordered on line that day, they were delivered promptly and I was notified via email. The receipient was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My family has chosen Ketler's for their flower needs for years. The arrangments are always beautiful, and very reasonably priced... and the staff goes above and beyond to make customers happy. Sandy created the most beautiful bouquet for my wedding... the bouquet "stole the show" in all my pictures :) Great value, and work for ANY occasion
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

After my previous entry of my bouquet being short 2 roses, a delivery arrived of the missing roses! Way to go above and beyond! I appreciate your attention to my minor observation. It really made the difference!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner according to the timeline requested by my husband. The only complaint I had was that he paid for an arrangement with 24 roses and it only had 22.
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service with a superior product.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

My family has been doing business for years and years. We have never had a problem or complaint. They handle our cemetary arrangements for all our loved ones several times a year and could not be more trustworthy.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was HIGHLY impressed!! It is hard enough being over 1000 miles away on a day like Mother's Day and having to worry about a flower delivery can certainly add to the stress. I asked you to deliver an arrangement between the 8th and 11th, and you got them there on the 8th!! My mother was SOOOO happy. She said they were beautiful!! You WILL be hearing from me again. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was wonderful! I loved it!
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and a wonderful valentine's day surprise!
Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Everyone in the office were definitely jealous that my husband sent the flowers to me for our anniversary. He said he would use them again. Thanks for bringing sunshine into the workplace!
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

The service was great! I'm so glad I found you on the internet. I''m told the arrangement was beautiful and she received it so quickly! Thank you so much.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hi They loved their flowers! I received many words of appreciation about how beautiful the flowers were...and updates about how long they were lasting :)
Date: May 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live out of town and when I can't get to town, I have used Ketler's for the last 8 years to deliver flowers to the cemetary for all occasions. I know the flowers will always be beautiful and that I can depend on them being delivered on time. I can't tell you how much this means to me and my family. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely fantastic. I required a basket of fruit, balloons and misc 'stuff' for the next day (Saturday...my mom's 91'st birthday) and was unable to get anything done by FTD or others. Even though they were already closed when I called on Saturday evening, they "Saved my Mom's Birthday" and will deliver after church. Now That is Fantastic. I can never repay them. Rick Haun
Date: Sep 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PA

great job! and delivered on time with short notice. my friend said the flowers were absolutely beautiful! thanks!
Date: Jan 22, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PA

THE FLOWERS ARE MAGNIFICENT..........THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK WITH MY LOST BALLOON. MY DAUGHTER APPRECIATES IT TOO.
Flower Delivery To Wilkes Barre, PA
See Delivery Areas